Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

Prayer Shawl

2

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

3

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

4

Adoration

Daily Mass

5

Adoration

6

Adoration

Daily Mass

7

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

Salt and Light

8

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

9

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

10

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

11

Adoration

Daily Mass

12

Adoration

13

Adoration

Daily Mass

14

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

15

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

16

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

17

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

18

Adoration

Daily Mass

19

Adoration

20

Adoration

Daily Mass

21

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

22

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

23

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

24

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

25

Adoration

Daily Mass

26

Adoration

27

Adoration

Daily Mass

28

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

29

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

30

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

31

Adoration (Cur...

Daily Mass

 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Thursday May 2, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 3, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Friday May 3, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • Adoration

    Saturday May 4, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Adoration

    Sunday May 5, 2019 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday May 6, 2019 6:00 AM to 11:59 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Salt and Light

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Thursday May 9, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 10, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Friday May 10, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Adoration

    Saturday May 11, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Adoration

    Sunday May 12, 2019 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday May 13, 2019 6:00 AM to 11:59 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Thursday May 16, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 17, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Friday May 17, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Adoration

    Saturday May 18, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • Adoration

    Sunday May 19, 2019 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday May 20, 2019 6:00 AM to 11:59 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Thursday May 23, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 24, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Friday May 24, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Adoration

    Saturday May 25, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday May 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • Adoration

    Sunday May 26, 2019 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday May 27, 2019 6:00 AM to 11:59 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday May 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Thursday May 30, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday May 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday May 31, 2019

  • Adoration (Currently Suspended)

    Friday May 31, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Friday May 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM