Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Adoration

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass Schedule

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 6:00 AM to 11:59 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bible and Breakfast

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Columbiettes Rosary at Harbor Health Care

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Salt and Light

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Prayer Shawl

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Adoration

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass Schedule

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 6:00 AM to 11:59 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bible and Breakfast

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Adoration

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass Schedule

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 6:00 AM to 11:59 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bible and Breakfast

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Adoration

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass Schedule

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Adoration

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 6:00 AM to 11:59 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Bible and Breakfast

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Adoration

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Adoration

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass Schedule

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Adoration

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM